1	Grivance Redressal Committee		
	Chairman	Arvind Kumar Mahto (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Dina Nath Yadaw (Asst.Prof)	
	Member	Uday Kumar (Asst.Prof)	
	Member	Dr Manju Kumari (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Sanju Oraon (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Chanchala Kumari (Asst Prof)	

2	Internal Complain Committee		
	Chairman	Chanchala Kumari (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Dr Manju Kumari (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Sangeeta Kumari (BED 23-25)	
	Member	Dineshwar Munda (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Rahul Singh (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Raj Kumar Mahto (BED 23-25)	

3	Sexual Harrassment Committee		
	Chairman	Jaya Jha (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Tiwisha (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Dr Anju Tiwari (HOD RG University)	
	Member	Sanju Ranjana Horro (Asst Prof. Dr S R K)	
	Member	Amrendra Kumar (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Saifulla Ansari (Asst Prof)	

4	Anti Ragging Committee		
	Chairman	Dr Manju Kumari (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Jaya Jha (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Sanju Oraon (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Rahul Singh (Asst Prof)	
	Member	Dr Neel Kamal Sinha	
	Member	Uday Kumar (Asst.Prof)	

5	Fee Refund Policy	The Management have decided that Full Fee would be refunded, if applied within 30 days of admission after deduction of Admission Fee Rs.5,000/-	
6	Reservation Policy	The Institute follows the State Govt	
		Reservation Policy.	
7	RTI Nodal Officer	Dr Neel Kamal Sinha	
		Mobile No. 70042 73657	
		email id: neelkamalsinha12@gmail.com	